The best bookmaker bet365

Дървен материал от

Buy Album




Order Now for immediate delivery
$14.00 + Free Shipping via USPS
Unconquerebel features 13 songs performed by Abeng, a reggae band based on the East Coast of the U.S. The band features six primary members on this album: Wayne Wright (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), Clinton Rowe (bass guitar/lead vocals on "Live It Up!"), Luke Sewell (drums/percussion), Lewellyn Chang (saxophone/flute/backing vocals), Lenval Jarrett (lead guitar/lead vocals on "Try a Little Harder"), and Horace James (keyboards/backing vocals). In addition, several guest musicians perform on Unconquerebel, including background vocalists, drummers, bassists, keyboardists, and percussionists, in addition to Kevin Batchelor on trumpet and trombone and Jerry Johnson on saxophone. The majority of the songs on this album are written by Wright. ~ Jason Birchmeier, All Music Guide

Online bookmaker Romenia